Thanks to everyone who took part in our fun vote prize draw to win tickets to the BAFTA Television Awards with P&O Cruises. Thanks to P&O Cruises giving us an extra 15 pairs of tickets, we’re excited to announce that we have 55 lucky winners! Congratulations to…

Hermione Campion, Katarzyna Giersz, Alice Wilmot, Karine Tomlin, Matt Hall, Romy Barton, Tiffany Gale, Eveline Izard, Andy Morton, Caroline Mariner, Josh Feltham-King, Megan Kenny, Myles Wilkinson, Faine Bellord, Nicola Taylor, Sue Owen, Haley Kitchen, James Waters, Joe Gladwin, William Poulter, Eloise Downer, Elizabeth Dalby, Jennifer Snow, Kathryn Mould, John Snyder, Jemma Limburn, Karis Yates, Laura Garland, Abbi Argles, Sarah Schranz, Sian Johnson, Laura Bailey, Chelsea Cox, Alison Waitt, Berni Thomason, Lilliana Miller, Cara Hayward, Angie Angelova, Georgina Parrett, Marcus Peacock, Nigel Finlay, Ross Shadick-Coe, Audrey Hobby, Jessica Leelodharry, Lauren Hammerton, Ina Vistan, Adam Lee, Matthew Drewitt, Marie Holland, Heidi Reed, Joao Schiavinato, Lawrence Dawson, Neil Vincent, Sarah Ludlow and Zoe Hambleton!

We hope you have an amazing time!

Didn’t win? You can still join in this momentous occasion! Tune in on Sunday 14 May 2023 to BBC One or iPlayer from 19:00 to watch the BAFTA Television Awards with P&O Cruises. Save the date and add to your diary here.

Read more about P&O Cruises partnership with BAFTA here and don’t forget to keep an eye on @pandocruises social channels for all the latest news. 

Photo Credit: BAFTA and Thomas Alexander.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry


Leave A Reply